My Suprise Gift

Yesterday a gloomy day throughout at once turned into a pleasant day when my brother in law told me that he is going to give me a suprise gift. I love gifts and well who dont.. and its the best when you least expect it. He took me straight to the Fastrack showroom and asked me to pick any watch of my choice.

I was so thrilled and confused looking at the array of collections these guys had. There were so many trendy models. This being my first Fastrack in my watch collection, I wanted to choose a stylish yet professional wrist watch to wear it for my office. I loved this simply elegant watch with an aqua dial. It was love at first site.  Let me know if u like it?

Leave a Reply

